IRSDA Membership List

 

Mr. Bill Mushaluk

Ace Pneumatic & Hydraulic Repair Ltd.

16847-110 Avenue NW

Edmonton, AB

Canada T5P 1G8
780-489-6447
www.ace-pneumatic.com

BillM@ace-pneumatic.com

 

Mr. John Studer

President

Air Automation Engineering

230 Commerce Circle South

P. O. Box 32709

Fridley, MN 55432
763-442-1108
www.airautomation.com

john@airautomation.com

 

Mr. Harlen Werner

Air Components & Engineering, Inc.

1181 58th Street SW

Grand Rapids, MI 49509
616-532-1181

hweener@air-componentsinc.com

 

Mr. Dan Senff

President

Air Power Inc (Nc)

1430 Trinity Avenue

P.O. Box 5406

High Point, NC 27260
336-886-5081
www.airpower-usa.com

dssenff@airpower-usa.com

 

Mr. Greg Bradigan

Air Specialists Inc

598 Kirk Rd

Marietta, GA 30060
770-426-1722
www.airspecialists.com

gbradigan@airspecialists.com

 

Mr. Randy Davis

Managing Partner

Air Systems & Pump Solutions

3200 South Ann Arbor

P.O. Box 270186

Oklahoma City, OK 73108
405-572-5100
www.aspsoklahoma.com

randy.davis@aspsok.com

 

Mr. Robert Rusch

ATI Technologies

3600 Chamberlain Lane, Suite 130

Louisville, KY 40241
502-426-9194
www.atihitech.com

brusch@atihitech.com

 

Mr. Steve Berger

Ballard Industrial

4749 Ballard Avenue NW

Seattle, WA 98107
206-783-6626
www.ballardindustrial.com

steveburt@burtprocess.com

 

Mr. Russell Sells
Bluegrass Tool and Industrial LLC
741 Miles Point Way
Lexington, KY 40510
859-293-0000
www.bluegrasstool.com
russ@bluegrasstool.com

 

Mr. Stephen Burt

Burt Process Equipment

100 Overlook Dr.

Hamden, CT 06514
203-287-1985
www.burtprocess.com

steve.berger@ballardindustrial.com

   

Mr. Bob Kirchner

Engman-Taylor Company, Inc.

W142 N9351 Fountain Blvd.

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
262-255-9300
www.engman-taylor.com
bobkirchner@engman-taylor.com

 

Mr. Eddie Silverberg

Flexible Assembly Systems Inc.

8220 Arjons Drive

San Diego, CA 92126
619-287-7000
www.flexibleassembly.com

eddie@flexibleassembly.com

 

Mr. Steve Lesha

Vice President

H & P Technologies Inc

21251 Ryan Rd

Warren, MI 48091
586-758-0100
www.handptech.com

slesha@h-ptech.com

 

 

Mr. Jon Jay

Hyspeco

2021 Congressional Drive

St. Louis, MO 63146
314-731-4444
http://www.hyspeco.com/

jjay@hyspeco.com

 

 

Mr. Reid Rupnow

John Henry Foster

4700 LeBourget Dr.

St. Louis, MO 63134
314-427-0600
www.jhf.com

rrupnow@jhf.com

 

 

Mr. Brad Bayerlein

Kenrich Industrial ITP

W234N700 Busse Road

Waukesha,WI 53188
262-548-6200
www.kenrichindustrial.com

Brad@KenrichIndustrial.com

 

Mr. John Grace

President

Ohio Tool Systems Inc

3863 Congress Parkway

Richfield, OH 44286
330-659-4181
www.ohiotool.com

john.grace@ohiotool.com

 

Mr. Nathan Brooks

PSS - Industrial Air Tool

10507 Ella Blvd., Ste 100

Houston, TX 77038
859-992-5538
www.industrialairtool.com

Nathan.Brooks@pssigroup.com

 

Mr. Don Cottam

President

STAK Industries Inc.

3375 North Service Rd. Unite C8

Burlington, ON L&N 3G2
905-407-4122
www.stakindustries.com

dcottam@stakindustries.com

 

Mr. Wade Smith

Tool-Smith Company

1300 4th Ave South

P.O. Box 2384

Birmingham, AL 35233
205-323-2576
www.toolsmith.ws

wsmith@toolsmith.ws

 

Mr. Albert Valko

ToolMatics, Inc.

144 Johnson Dr.

Delaware, OH 43015
740-368-8665
www.toolmatics.com

avalko@toolmatics.com

 

 

 

 

line

Return to IRSDA Home Page back